My Dad’s Resources

In my last post, I wrote about all the contradicting research and presentation of that research going on in the world, specifically the U.S. I promised that I’d share the papers that my dad got from his doctor, so here they are:

IMG_7048IMG_7049IMG_7050IMG_7051

My dad and I apologize for the poor quality of the images (he’s not the most tech savvy), but since they’re still readable I’ve uploaded them anyway. These are his only sources of nutrition or diet reference, and he relies on them all the time to find out what fruits or vegetables he can and can’t eat. He also told me he doesn’t do as much research on it because he lets my stepmom cook for him for the most part. In coming posts, I hope to share her side of the story.

These only cover sodium and potassium, it’s also probably the most accurate and specific information out of everything I’ve gone through. I hope it helps people who have been looking for it!

Leave a Reply

